TTIA Friday Global Healing Meditation

Join us every Friday on Zoom at 12 – 12:30 p.m. EST

ALL ARE WELCOME

(Only those who have registered under their own name will be able to enter the ZOOM platform and attend the meditation).

Click on this Link to Register

We open up ZOOM 15 minutes before the meditation is scheduled to begin. After the meditation you will have a few minutes to come back to the present with immeasurable benefit and leave the group when you feel ready.

–You don’t want to be late for this– 

Once we reach 100 in attendance, no one else can be admitted. 

Please check the time in your zone!

Time: Every Friday

12:00 PM Eastern  1 PM Atlantic   11 AM CST   10 AM MST   

9 AM MST & PST    8 AM AKDT  6 AM HST  

6 PM Spain CEST    6 PM Germany

All times in calendar are in EST